My Garden

By Elizabeth Haskins
Catalogue Number: 924
Contact to Buy

H924 Score and Parts, 22 pages, $14.95
mp3s Upon Request

My Garden is three evocative settings for soprano, violin, and piano on poems by Christina Rossetti.

There is a budding morrow in midnight (c. 1887)
Spring Quiet (1847)
Another Spring (1857)


Chamber Music