A Suite of Holiday Trios for Organ

By Barbara Harbach

Trio on “O Come, All Ye Faithful” •
Trio on “Silent Night” •
Holiday Trio

Published: 1994
Catalogue Number: H316
Contact to Buy

H316 Score $9.95

Effective either as a single suite or as individual preludes or offertories, these charming compositions will be popular with congregations year after year.


Organ Solo